Kayak Lessons and Instructors

Learn To Kayak at Wausau Whitewater

http://wausauwhitewater.org/Training.htm

Level 4: Whitewater Kayaking
JACKSON Wisconsin, John McConville: swappe332@hotmail.com
ASHLAND Wisconsin,Rodney Claiborne: claiborne01@northland.edu
HORTONVILLE Wisconsin, Christine Morlock: cemorlock@gmail.com
KAUKAUNA Wisconsin, Steven Smits: stevenwsmits@gmail.com
NEENAH Wisconsin, Scott Valitchka: svalitchka@new.rr.com
APPLETON Wisconsin, William Merrick: wpmk1oc1@vbe.com
NEENAH Wisconsin, Will Stahl: wrsy55@sbcglobal.net
WHITE LAKE Wisconsin, Jake Berry
WHITE LAKE Wisconsin, Chad Benton
NEENAH Wisconsin, David Roisum: DRROISUM@AOL.COM
NEENAH Wisconsin, Jack Roberts: jvavrob@athenet.net
WAUSAU Wisconsin, Thomas Wood: tjwood@dwave.net
BONDUEL Wisconsin, Austin Strayer: rlstrayer@centurytel.net
EAU CLAIRE Wisconsin, Brian Brezinski: brezinbj@yahoo.com
CORNUCOPIA Wisconsin, Greg Weiss: nativeways@hotmail.com
GREENVILLE Wisconsin, Steven Moore: moores317@gmail.com
KAUKAUNA Wisconsin, Mark Heindel: m.heindel@att.net
MADISON Wisconsin, Brian Castillo: brianec@tds.net
MARINETTE Wisconsin, Chris O’Brien: obrienchrisj@gmail.com
WEST BEND Wisconsin, Derick Wollner: wolldj04@uwgb.edu

SAINT CLOUD Minnesota, Scott Ewen: ewen0007@d.umn.edu
SAINT CLOUD Minnesota, Brody Johnson: brodyart@gmail.com
RED WING Minnesota, Nora Whitmore: norawhitmore@gmail.com
MINNETONKA Minnesota, Art Christopherson: artchris0002@gmail.com
DULUTH Minnesota, Alaina Pilate
ROCHESTER Minnesota, Tina Wood-Wentz: cmwood@mtu.edu
SAINT CLOUD Minnesota, Evan Parkhouse: paev0702@stcloudstate.edu
MAPLE LAKE Minnesota, Jade Zachman: summitstonejade@tds.net
ROBBINSDALE Minnesota, Bob Winston: winst009@umn.edu
SAINT PAUL Minnesota, Bryan Zlimen: bryan.zlimen@gmail.com
EAGAN Minnesota, Brian Jensen: cavu4ever@gmail.com

MENOMINEE Michigan, Linda Gruber: linda.gruber@snc.edu
EAST LANSING Michigan, Todd Leigh: toddleigh@hotmail.com
MONTAGUE Michigan, Roger Starring: rlstarr@charter.net
IRONWOOD Michigan, Lara Schroeter: schro533@d.mun.edu

WINNETKA Illinois, Joseph Kubert: joseph.k.kubert@dartmouth.com
PALATINE Illinois, Robert Menard: circuitmonkey@hotmail.com
WARRENVILLE Illinois, John Puskar: jmpuskar@ameritech.net
LOMBARD Illinois, Patrick Rivers: riversboof@aol.com
SCHAUMBURG Illinois, Diana Kittleton: diana.kittelton@gmail.com
SAINT CHARLES Illinois, Scott Fairty: scottfairty@yahoo.com
ELGIN Illinois, Adrian Ortiz: Kayakbastard@gmail.com

Regional Member Articles

No posts at this time.

September 2nd, 2014

There currently aren't any posts tagged or categorized for this region.